pic

Testimonials

Patients Reviews


Pleasant
Lloyd S. | Feb 06, 2023
Good
Parulben V. | Feb 03, 2023
It was great I highly recommend him to other patients and his staff is excellent
Rose S. | Feb 01, 2023
I like his work
Meenaben P. | Jan 31, 2023
Very good staff and doctors
Lovepreet K. | Jan 30, 2023
Very good ,always helpful
Sanjeev K. | Jan 29, 2023
Dr. Takes the right amount of time with u-never feel rushed. Love the girls at the front desk-very pleasant & competent.
Joan M. | Jan 28, 2023
Not very long waiting, staff is very cooperative and helpful. Doctor pays good attention to patients and listen carefully to the problems.
Tapovardhan P. | Jan 28, 2023
I like tthe fact that this opens on Saturday to accommodate patients that worked Monday through Friday. Receptionist are all kind and helpful. Doctors was very busy but took time to sit and explained his next move.
Latchmi K. | Jan 27, 2023
Best practice around. Very tentative to their patients!
Jersky B. | Jan 21, 2023
Excellent’s Services
Suhadewa S. | Jan 11, 2023
Doctor Himanshu pandya is good doctor
Prafulla B. | Dec 31, 2022
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Pandya. He showed concern about my wellbeing.
Swaranjit S. | Dec 28, 2022
I alway feel welcome there
Heather H. | Dec 27, 2022
Doctor was very polite, he seemed to have patience and understanding. He listened and he gave advice
Moe K. | Dec 27, 2022
Good and efficient service
Kishor S. | Dec 24, 2022
Excellent dr
Parul S. | Dec 24, 2022
Secretory was very courteous. Gave right advice and connected to physician . Who was very helpful and gave right advice .
Chhaya P. | Dec 21, 2022
Best care Homely feel Good judgement
Bharti S. | Dec 16, 2022
The office staff is very helpful. Dr Pandya is very kind and listens carefully . Highly recommended.
Radha P. | Dec 13, 2022
It was very great experience. Dr. Himanshu Pandya is not only doctor he is very humble , intelligent , honorable, helping nature, caring for patients gentlemen.
PankajKumar R. | Dec 10, 2022
Amazing person and very reliable doctor.
Chandni P. | Dec 06, 2022
Dr Pandya always calls me back when he gets the message
Furman T. | Dec 01, 2022
Great doctor. Always helpful!
Daniel J. | Dec 01, 2022
Doctor is very good but sometime office staff is responding phone calls.
Dharmesh Kumar P. | Nov 28, 2022
Good attention and nicely checked.
Dipakkumar M. | Nov 27, 2022
One of the best Doctor.
Sunil P. | Nov 26, 2022
Staff & doctor very professional
Navin S. | Nov 25, 2022
Amazing doctor
Jalpa S. | Nov 23, 2022
Good
Bharti S. | Nov 22, 2022
Best doctor in the New York
Shantaben S. | Nov 19, 2022
Very nice and caring
Gopal S. | Nov 13, 2022
It’s been good.
Gangaben A. | Nov 11, 2022
One of the best doctors in the world full of compassion and cares for his patients no matter who you are, and always works with his counterparts He's always willing to listen to your complaints and takes the time to give good advice. And the Right prescription, and when in doubt he goes beyond to find out the problem. Such a doctor I trust with my life and would recommend him at all times. This is my personal experience with him, also the assistants are very efficient. Thanks for your Service.
Anita R. | Nov 02, 2022
Ok
Jagtar C. | Nov 01, 2022
Dr Pandya is personable and to the point. The staff is excellent.
Barry L. | Oct 28, 2022
Dr.Pandya is amazing! He takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and speaks TO you about options. I NEVER feel rushed in his office. His office staff are always friendly and kind. He’s the best.
Veronica F. | Oct 22, 2022
Appreciate treat as new patient registration & scheduled appointment & follow up procedure
Ajaykumar S. | Oct 19, 2022
Best
Jatinkumar P. | Oct 13, 2022
Prompt and courteous
Vimal S. | Oct 10, 2022
Very efficient and helpful service
Shabiranie N. | Oct 08, 2022
Splendid
Olawale L. | Oct 07, 2022
Wonderful
Norma J. | Oct 01, 2022
Great!
Daniel J. | Oct 01, 2022
First visit, everything went well
Daniel H. | Sep 28, 2022
Great receptionist and wonderful phlebotomist, not to mention the patient and kind physician.
Joanne S. | Sep 27, 2022
My dr is the best in the world Ashok Patel
Ashok P. | Sep 27, 2022
Excellent service and will recommend my friends about Dr. Himansu Pandya
Hasmukh P. | Sep 24, 2022
Dr. Himansu Pandya is a great doctor
Paresh P. | Sep 17, 2022
My Family and I highly recommended Dr. Himanshu Pandya for other to come in visit Dr Pandya he is a great Dr.
Yolette P. | Sep 14, 2022
Its excellent ‘s Service
Sucadewa S. | Sep 12, 2022
Love Doctor Pandya and his staff My entire family use the practice Doctor Pandya is very attentive to.his patients Lauren P.
Lauren P. | Sep 10, 2022
Best Doctor In Floral Park.I Recommend All My Family Members & Friends.
Haresh P. | Sep 03, 2022
Great service and excellent Doctor that care patient with care and empathy.
Jyotiben V. | Sep 03, 2022
Best doctor
Bhoomi J. | Jul 30, 2022
First visit good care
Thomas G. | Jul 24, 2022
Easy to get an appointment. All the staff is very courteous & Komal is always ready to help. Dr. Pandya listen calmly and very professionally gives appropriate time and treatment. Dr. Himanshu Pandya is my Doctor for more than 7 years now. I have recommended him to my Friends & Relatives.
Vijay D. | Jul 17, 2022
Dr. Pandya and his office made it very easy to complete my job’s required annual physical.
Nicole L. | Jul 16, 2022
Good doctor good staf
Renukaben K. | Jul 15, 2022
Everyone was polite and respectful and efficient. I met Doctor Pandya at scheduled time. It was an excellent experience.
John B. | Jul 10, 2022
Excellent Service
Sangeeta V. | Jul 01, 2022
They have a wonderful staff here. The lady who took my blood got an A+. I hate needles & i didn’t even feel it. The girls at the front desk are polite & efficient.
Joan M. | Jun 20, 2022
Very good thanks
Ashwin P. | Jun 15, 2022
Very knowledgeable
Harriram T. | Jun 03, 2022
Good
Rose Elianne C. | May 28, 2022
Excellent service and staff I will recommend Dr Himansu Pandya to other friends.
Hasmukh P. | May 24, 2022
Dr. Panda is a wonderful Physician. My family has been using him for years.
Joann P. | May 21, 2022
Dr. Pandya treats you as a friend and takes utmost care of you. Best Doctor, I have met in USA & staff who accommodate you at the earliest.
Jagajit S. | May 21, 2022
I/ we love the Dr and his front stuff. Very very good and excellent . I am glad and appreciated all thy do . Thank you
Kazi A. | May 13, 2022
Great doctor and great staff. Highly recommend
Kajol P. | May 05, 2022
Very nice Doctor.
Thakorlal M. | Apr 27, 2022
A very long wait...but worth it! Dr.Pandya is wise, comforting and hope- inspiring! Thank you, Mrs. Patten
Orlando P. | Apr 10, 2022
Very humble Dr
Phiroz M. | Apr 02, 2022
Good doctor and good service thanks
Usha S. | Feb 02, 2022
In emergency Doctors have advice and wait couple hours Then you will be alright. This is recent on Sunday.
Deepak M. | Feb 01, 2022
I love my doctor ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Janet D. | Feb 01, 2022
Easy to schedule appointments, the staff very professional and helpful. Dr. Himanshu Pandya take his time to listen to you, I would recommend this place to my friends and family
Myfit D. | Jan 27, 2022
Best doctor ever!!!
Pupul C. | Jan 22, 2022
Professional Polite and Efficient.
Iodianand D. | Jan 18, 2022
It was great experience. Glad there was literally no waiting time and service was impeccable.
Rupinder K. | Jan 13, 2022
Very happy With service
Malay P. | Jan 05, 2022
Good
Harjeet B. | Jan 05, 2022
Very nice service I'm happy
Nayanaben K S. | Jan 04, 2022
Quick and helpful service
Kirankumar P. | Jan 02, 2022
Excellent, no wait.
Preeti S. | Jan 02, 2022
Good experience
Rosa N. | Dec 30, 2021
Very pleasant
Giana P. | Dec 30, 2021
Very nice people.
Nancy P. | Dec 30, 2021
Good Service. Especially covid testing availability.
Jasbir K. | Dec 29, 2021
Dr. Pandya is knowledgeable and caring for patient’s. Only issue is the reception area gets crowded because of less space and with the current Covid situation people waiting get too close and can pass on their issues to others.
Salil C. | Dec 29, 2021
Great experience, no wait. Staff very nice
Dominic J. | Dec 28, 2021
My experience was good I would recommend to my family and friends
Haley G. | Dec 27, 2021
Very professional & courteous.. highly recommend..
Eileen V. | Dec 27, 2021
Excellent
Natalie M. | Dec 27, 2021
Good experience!
Satyam P. | Dec 26, 2021
Excellent
Pujan P. | Dec 25, 2021
Excellent physician and a great doctor.. very efficient and to the point. Accommodated me and my family in the time of need. Took care of my issues in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help.
Mohit P. | Dec 24, 2021
Excellent! was treated with care!
Payal M. | Dec 24, 2021
Great Physician and caring staff very accommodating and professional
Adolph M. | Dec 23, 2021
Very professional and attentive.
Rohan M. | Dec 21, 2021
Great service!
Priya S. | Dec 17, 2021
Doctor is very good also cooperative Staff also nice
Pratiksha S. | Dec 14, 2021
Great doctor with exceptional communication skills. Really cares for his patients.
Keval S. | Dec 11, 2021
Caring and compassionate staff and the physician
Saroja A. | Dec 11, 2021
Great
Oshin S. | Dec 08, 2021
Dr. Pandya is very knowledgeable and experienced. He always performs thorough examination and prescribes appropriate treatment.
Vipul M. | Dec 08, 2021
I just join
Usha S. | Dec 05, 2021
Excellent!!!
Fakhruddin M. | Dec 04, 2021
Very nice doctor
Renu V. | Dec 03, 2021
Dr is very good. Explains very well and good service
Nitabahen P. | Nov 30, 2021
Very good
Nitinkumar S. | Nov 26, 2021
Excellent service!
Nupur V. | Nov 24, 2021
good
Areez H. | Nov 16, 2021
Great job
Shahid Pervaiz B. | Nov 14, 2021
Awesome facility
Anood Safdar C. | Nov 14, 2021
Excellent care
Vyomini P. | Nov 09, 2021
My Family and I highly recommended Dr. Himanshu Padya For others to come n visit
Sucadewa S. | Nov 06, 2021
Staff is great. Dr. Pandya delivers it every time we see him. Nice, gentle, carrying doctor who is not bent upon prescribing pills unnecessarily. He listens to your concerns and supports you every which way he can. I have other alternative ways to heal via yoga, meditation, ayurveda, breathing and relaxation and he encourages instead of diminishing it. A wise doctor. I would choose him over any!
Nishit P. | Oct 29, 2021
Very pleasant and professional staff
Domingo B. | Oct 22, 2021
Very knowledgeable, intelligent, a friendly doctor. I’m very lucky to have him as a PCP
Patel J. | Oct 18, 2021
"I have seen the first doctor who is more clinical and test oriented. I got satisfactory answers for all my concerns."
D.P.
"I am the second generation from my family to go to him. He is the best Doctor in the world, he is nice and caring and really a patient listener."
Frank M.
"I would strongly recommend this doctor if you need a second opinion or complex medical problem."
Self-Verified Patient